WPC Advisory Group

When:
February 19, 2019 @ 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
2019-02-19T13:30:00-05:00
2019-02-19T15:30:00-05:00
Where:
PURA
10 Franklin Square
New Britain
CT
Contact:
Bruce Wittchen

WATER PLANNING COUNCIL ADVISORY GROUP

Meeting of the WPC Advisory Group

The Water Planning Council Advisory Group (WPCAG) holds regular meetings on the third Tuesday of every month.  Check the WPC Calendar regularly for any changes in meeting dates and times.

Meeting agendas and minutes get posted at http://www.ct.gov/water/cwp/view.asp?a=4801&q=573636.

Location: Public Utilities Regulatory Authority, 10 Franklin Square, New Britain, CT
1:30 PM

WPC Calendar: https://www.ct.gov/water/iCal/calendar.asp

State Office of Policy and Management calendar: https://egov.ct.gov/PMC/#agency48

2019 MEETING DATES

WATER PLANNING COUNCIL ADVISORY GROUP

Meetings will be held at 1:30 p.m. at the offices of PURA

Tuesday, February 19

Tuesday, March 19

Tuesday, April 16

Tuesday, May 21

Tuesday, June 18

Tuesday, July 16

Tuesday, August 20

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, October 15

Tuesday, November 19

Tuesday, December 17

Leave a Reply